ACCESSIBILITY Accessibility

Testimonials

Amanda Vesterso, DDS South Columbia Rd (701) 772-3544
  • Grand Forks, ND - 1165B S. Columbia Rd. 58201
  • Grand Forks, ND - 3001 32nd Ave South 58201
  • (701) 772-3544 | Grand Forks, ND - 1165B S. Columbia Rd.
  • (701) 775-7005 | Grand Forks, ND - 3001 32nd Ave South

Contact Us | Schedule An Appointment

I was so impressed with the extraordinary care Riverside Dental is taking with sanitizing and reducing contact between everyone during this pandemic. I felt completely safe, and respected. I am moving out of state and will miss the great care I have received from Dr. Vesterso and her staff. Thank you!!

Melinda

They were able to take me in right away, even though I was a few minutes early. Appreciated the safety precautions that were made, for both of our safety . Was done in a short time. Always pleasant.

Patricia

Very thorough at explaining options to repair teeth and costs. Cleaning was excellent Liz did great! I will definitely continue my dental care with Riverside Dental.

Vicky

Dr. Vesterso is extremely professional and does great work, but also very personable. An overall great experience!

Hunter

I called to reschedule my cleaning that was canceled in March due to Covid-19 and they were able to fit me in due to another cancellation within a week from my call. I always feel genuinely welcomed and respected by everyone in the office.

Kim

Very good at explaining procedures and making sure I was okay with every step. Definitely recommend this business and is now my favorite dentist.

Taylor

They did excellent disinfection in this Covid 19 period and with great patient separation from one another. Friendly staff and a great dentist.

John

I had my teeth cleaned and my teeth examined and I felt very safe and comfortable during the visit.

Forrest

Always a pleasure to visit the professional team at Riverside Dental. Keeping me and my family safe with their Covid-19 Protocol in place. I have been a patient for several years and I am always treated with care and respect. I don’t have many teeth left and I love the non judgmental way that all the dental hygienist, assistants, and Dr. V. treat me and help with my dental Health Care needs.

Todd

At Riverside Dental they really explain things to you about your care, procedure. They are very helpful with when asked questions. Friendly and courteous!

Anonymous
04/08/2017 5 Stars

I've had 5 dentists in my life. dr. vesterso is best of the 5. In addition to all the positive comments in the prior reviews, I was so impressed with the quality of her work, but maybe more important as she was performing a procedure, she continually explained what she was doing and what i should expect as she worked.....this was never done before by my dentists and it was refreshing and was a major lowering of anxiety.

mark j
03/23/2017 5 Stars

Great dental office. Amanda and her team are pros.

Jared D
03/08/2017 5 Stars

Super friendly staff!! The hygienist and dentist are wonderful here! Friendly and informative, but also very caring! Absolutely recommend!!

Ericka M
02/17/2017 5 Stars

Best team ever! My hygienist was awesome!

Anonymous
02/08/2017 5 Stars

Riverside Dental Best experience I've had with a dentist in years. Staff is knowledgeable, skilled, friendly & they make you feel at ease.

Jeff K
06/13/2017 5 Stars

Excellent! Brought in my three year old little boy for a cleaning. The entire staff was wonderful. Dr Vesterso was great with him.

Joe B
04/12/2017 5 Stars

Great Service. Always have a great experience during my visits highly recommend.

Dan V
11/29/2016 5 Stars

Great! I actually don't mind having to go to the dentist. I have always had nothing but good to say.

Cindy E
10/26/2016 5 Stars

Visit 10/4 Kudos to staff at Riverside Dental!!!! Jill was so friendly and kind to help me get my info into computer. Crystal gave me easy directions to find the office over the phone last minute. Lori the hygienist was amazing!!!! I've never had such a gentle teeth cleaning experience!!! Thank you! Dr. Vesterso is the best!!! I'm so pleased I found her so she could continue to take care of my dental needs. I can't say enough about what an excellent first experience I had! Keep up the great work! Positive experience is the best advertisement! Thank you all! Great team!

Jennifer
10/05/2016 5 Stars

Well done. Everyone on the staff and including the Dr. was cheerful, professional, and efficient. I've visited several dentists around town since retiring and none seemed like a good fit until Riverside Dental--I truly feel like the customer there. Keep up the good work.

Brad T
02/16/2017 5 Stars

Dentist experience. Everyone there is so helpful!

Anne O
01/04/2017 5 Stars

Makes you wish you lived here. Admin, knowledge, and punctuality all second to none!

Anonymous
11/17/2016 5 Stars

Excellent service

Shirley P
11/03/2016 5 Stars

Thank you, Sherry Lynn, for doing such a wonderful cleaning on my teeth. You are very good, firm, but gentle. I appreciate your being my hygienist. Dr. V. you are the best! Thank you for taking such good care of Hank & me. I would recommend Riverside Dental to anyone. Thanks for everything!

Elizabeth H
10/20/2016 5 Stars

Excellent dental care and customer service. Everything was great. I really appreciate being emailed my invoice. Thanks!

Anonymous
10/06/2016 5 Stars

Great Experience. My dentist retired so I needed to find another one. I went to two others that told me I had a lot wrong with my teeth. I was referred by a friend to Riverside Dental. The minute I walked into there office I felt very welcome. The staff was friendly & professional. Amanda Vesterso really impressed me! I highly recommend Riverside Dental.

Dawn L
09/27/2016 5 Stars

Love my hygienist. She does a great job. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great dentist too!

Dawn L
09/21/2016 5 Stars

Sherry Morrisy cleaned my teeth and was very professional about every aspect from cleaning, to... pictures and friendliness.Very pleasant visit.

Dorothy B
09/14/2016 5 Stars

Great dental care. Professional staff, great experience. Look forward to going there for my dental needs.

Anonymous
11/16/2017 5 Stars

Dr Vesterso and her staff are very pleasant and professional. Good dental experience.

Anonymous
09/28/2017 5 Stars

It was my first time ever going to this Dental office. friendly staff an awesome service. I highly recommend them. Yes I will be going back there for any future Dental needs I might have in the future.

Steven S
12/06/2016 5 Stars

Always a great experience. Staff is so professional but yet vey personable and they have very modern equipment. I highly recommend Riverside Dental

Nancy

LOOK YOUR BEST

We combine experience with the latest in dental technology to deliver the best patient experience possible.

Testimonials