Testimonials

Contact Us | Schedule An Appointment


At Riverside Dental they really explain things to you about your care, procedure. They are very helpful with when asked questions. Friendly and courteous!
A

Anonymous

04/08/2017 5 Stars


I've had 5 dentists in my life. dr. vesterso is best of the 5. In addition to all the positive comments in the prior reviews, I was so impressed with the quality of her work, but maybe more important as she was performing a procedure, she continually explained what she was doing and what i should expect as she worked.....this was never done before by my dentists and it was refreshing and was a major lowering of anxiety.
m

mark j

03/23/2017 5 Stars


Great dental office. Amanda and her team are pros.
J

Jared D

03/08/2017 5 Stars


Super friendly staff!! The hygienist and dentist are wonderful here! Friendly and informative, but also very caring! Absolutely recommend!!
E

Ericka M

02/17/2017 5 Stars


Best team ever! My hygienist was awesome!
A

Anonymous

02/08/2017 5 Stars


Riverside Dental Best experience I've had with a dentist in years. Staff is knowledgeable, skilled, friendly & they make you feel at ease.
J

Jeff K

06/13/2017 5 Stars


Excellent! Brought in my three year old little boy for a cleaning. The entire staff was wonderful. Dr Vesterso was great with him.
J

Joe B

04/12/2017 5 Stars


Great Service. Always have a great experience during my visits highly recommend.
D

Dan V

11/29/2016 5 Stars


Great! I actually don't mind having to go to the dentist. I have always had nothing but good to say.
C

Cindy E

10/26/2016 5 Stars


Visit 10/4 Kudos to staff at Riverside Dental!!!! Jill was so friendly and kind to help me get my info into computer. Crystal gave me easy directions to find the office over the phone last minute. Lori the hygienist was amazing!!!! I've never had such a gentle teeth cleaning experience!!! Thank you! Dr. Vesterso is the best!!! I'm so pleased I found her so she could continue to take care of my dental needs. I can't say enough about what an excellent first experience I had! Keep up the great work! Positive experience is the best advertisement! Thank you all! Great team!
J

Jennifer

10/05/2016 5 Stars


Well done. Everyone on the staff and including the Dr. was cheerful, professional, and efficient. I've visited several dentists around town since retiring and none seemed like a good fit until Riverside Dental--I truly feel like the customer there. Keep up the good work.
B

Brad T

02/16/2017 5 Stars


Dentist experience. Everyone there is so helpful!
A

Anne O

01/04/2017 5 Stars


Makes you wish you lived here. Admin, knowledge, and punctuality all second to none!
A

Anonymous

11/17/2016 5 Stars


Excellent service
S

Shirley P

11/03/2016 5 Stars


Thank you, Sherry Lynn, for doing such a wonderful cleaning on my teeth. You are very good, firm, but gentle. I appreciate your being my hygienist. Dr. V. you are the best! Thank you for taking such good care of Hank & me. I would recommend Riverside Dental to anyone. Thanks for everything!
E

Elizabeth H

10/20/2016 5 Stars


Excellent dental care and customer service. Everything was great. I really appreciate being emailed my invoice. Thanks!
A

Anonymous

10/06/2016 5 Stars


Great Experience. My dentist retired so I needed to find another one. I went to two others that told me I had a lot wrong with my teeth. I was referred by a friend to Riverside Dental. The minute I walked into there office I felt very welcome. The staff was friendly & professional. Amanda Vesterso really impressed me! I highly recommend Riverside Dental.
D

Dawn L

09/27/2016 5 Stars


Love my hygienist. She does a great job. Very friendly and helpful staff. Great dentist too!
D

Dawn L

09/21/2016 5 Stars


Sherry Morrisy cleaned my teeth and was very professional about every aspect from cleaning, to... pictures and friendliness.Very pleasant visit.
D

Dorothy B

09/14/2016 5 Stars


Great dental care. Professional staff, great experience. Look forward to going there for my dental needs.
A

Anonymous

11/16/2017 5 Stars


Dr Vesterso and her staff are very pleasant and professional. Good dental experience.
A

Anonymous

09/28/2017 5 Stars


It was my first time ever going to this Dental office. friendly staff an awesome service. I highly recommend them. Yes I will be going back there for any future Dental needs I might have in the future.
S

Steven S

12/06/2016 5 Stars